Confirmed moderators at the International Congress

Overview of confirmed moderators

Frank Köster


Prof. Dr. Jürgen Krahl

Ostwestfalen-Lippe University of Applied Sciences and Arts (TH OWL)

Christine Kroke

German Bioethanol Industry Association e. V. (BDBe)

Alexey Mozgovoy

Alexey is staff unit for biomethane since 2018 at the German Biogas Association. He coordinates activities of the GBA related to the usage of biomethane as transportation fuel. He studied gas and energy supply and being working on topics of sustainable energy and fuel supply since over 10 years.

Dr. Franziska Müller-Langer

Deutsches Biomasseforschungszentrum (DBFZ)

This website uses cookies. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your user experience. By clicking on "Allow all cookies", you agree to the storing of all cookies on this device. With "Allow selection", you have the option of accepting individual cookie categories. "Information" will give you further information on the cookie settings.

Strictly necessary cookies enable a site to function by providing basic functions like navigation or access to restricted areas. The site does not function without these essential cookies.

This cookie allows including Google Maps.
Please refer to Google's Privacy Policy.