Speakers of the International Congress

Overview of confirmed speakers

Patrick Serfass

American Biogas Council

Anja Singer

Since 2019: Project management in the fuel research group of the Coburg University of Applied Sciences

2018-2019: Commissioner for Fuel Research and Analytical Chemistry at the Technology Transfer Centre Automotive of the University of Coburg (TAC)

Since 2017: doctorate in the field of motor oil additives

2010-2017: Supervision of various projects in the field of fuel research

2004-2010: Study of chemistry at the University of Applied Sciences Zittau/Görlitz

Matt Stone

PRIMA Markets

Dr. Geert Tjarks

NOW GmbH, National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology

Max Trommsdorff

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg

This website uses cookies. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your user experience. By clicking on "Allow all cookies", you agree to the storing of all cookies on this device. With "Allow selection", you have the option of accepting individual cookie categories. "Information" will give you further information on the cookie settings.

Strictly necessary cookies enable a site to function by providing basic functions like navigation or access to restricted areas. The site does not function without these essential cookies.

This cookie allows including Google Maps.
Please refer to Google's Privacy Policy.