Speakers of the International Congress

Overview of confirmed speakers

Werner Diwald

Chairman of the Board, German Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association e. V. (DWV)       

Mike Dwyer

Agri Associates

Henning Eckel

Association for Technology and Structures in Agriculture e. V. (KTBL)        

Michael Fiedler-Panajotopoulos

Waste-Based Fuels Association (MVaK)  

Geraldine Gilmartin

Green Pool Commodities

This website uses cookies. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your user experience. By clicking on "Allow all cookies", you agree to the storing of all cookies on this device. With "Allow selection", you have the option of accepting individual cookie categories. "Information" will give you further information on the cookie settings.

Strictly necessary cookies enable a site to function by providing basic functions like navigation or access to restricted areas. The site does not function without these essential cookies.

This cookie allows including Google Maps.
Please refer to Google's Privacy Policy.